Новые тексты

Rotten to the Core X-Fusion

Список песен исполнителя X-Fusion

X-Fusion - Rotten to the Core

Исполнитель: X-Fusion

Название: Rotten to the Core

Читали раз: 283

Текст песни:

I am the lie
that glares in your eyes
you are my liar
who takes my commands

I am the fear
that drives you insane
you are the jerk
who toes the line

I am the hate
that strokes your force
you are my hater
who wages my war

I am the violence
that lets you assault
you are my brave
my soldier and slave

Rotten to the core
I am your curse and your decay
I rape your mind and feed upon your ruth


Добавить комментарий