After Dark 1996 Tito And Tarantula

Список песен исполнителя Tito And Tarantula

Tito And Tarantula - After Dark (1996)

Исполнитель: Tito And Tarantula

Название: After Dark (1996)

Читали раз: 366

Текст песни:

Watching her
Strolling in the night so white
Wondering why
It's only after dark

In her eyes
A distant fire light
Burns bright
Wondering why
It's only after dark

I find myself in her room
Feel the fever of my doom
Falling falling through the floor
I'm knocking on the devil's door
In the dawn I wake up to find her gone
And a note says
Only after dark

Burning burning in the flame
Now I know her secret name
You can tear her temple down
But she'll be back and rule again
In my heart a deep and dark
And lonely part want's her
and wait's for after dark

Возможно, вам понравятся также:


Добавить комментарий