Freaky Fusion Monster High

Список песен исполнителя Monster High

Monster High - Freaky Fusion

Исполнитель: Monster High

Название: Freaky Fusion

Читали раз: 319

Текст песни:

Do it together , we are a fusion,
It's how we were made.
Do it together working as one,
And we are not afraid.
First impressions,
We get reactions,
We are so unique.
Do it together look at us now,
Fusion freaks
So much confusion,
It's monster union,
A tragic magic,
Brought this conclusion,
The freaky science,
Rules in defyence
And we're all thinking,
Of freaky fusion

Возможно, вам понравятся также:


Добавить комментарий