Down The Vampire Diaries Version 2 version Jason Walker

Список песен исполнителя Jason Walker

Jason Walker - Down (The Vampire Diaries Version) 2 version

Исполнитель: Jason Walker

Название: Down (The Vampire Diaries Version) 2 version

Читали раз: 315

Текст песни:

I dont know where Im at
Im standing at the back and Im tired of waiting
Waiting here in line, hoping that ill find
What ive been chasing

I shot for the sky,
Im stuck on the ground
So why do i try
I know Im gonna fall down
I thought I could fly
So why did I drown
I never know why, Its coming down, down, down

Oh im going down, down, down ( On 2nd time around )

Im not ready to let go
cause then ill never know, what could be missing
but im missing way to much
So when do i give up, what ive been wishing for

I cant find another way around
And I dont want to hear that sound
Of losing what I never found

Возможно, вам понравятся также:


Добавить комментарий