Bennie and the Jets OST "27 свадеб" Cher & Elton John

Список песен исполнителя Cher & Elton John

Cher & Elton John - Bennie and the Jets (OST

Исполнитель: Cher & Elton John

Название: Bennie and the Jets (OST "27 свадеб")

Читали раз: 137

Текст песни:

Hey kids, shake it loose together
The spotlights hitting something
That's been known to change the weather
Well kill the fatted calf tonight
So stick around
Youre gonna hear electric music
Solid walls of sound

Say, candy and ronnie, have you seen them yet
But they're so spaced out, bennie and the jets
Oh but they're weird and they're wonderful
Oh bennie she's really keen
Shes got electric boots a mohair suit
You know I read it in a magazine
Bennie and the jets

Hey kids, plug into the faithless
Maybe they're blinded
But bennie makes them ageless
We shall survive, let us take ourselves along
Where we fight our parents out in the streets
To find whos right and whos wrong


Добавить комментарий